IIS 2019


Kailash Satyarthi

Children’s rights activist,
Nobel Peace Prize recipient

Jo Chopra

Writer, Champions inclusion for children, Board member of Nayi Disha and  Latika Roy Foundation for kids with disability

Sriram Raghavan

Indian film director and screenwriter.
Known for Badlapur and Andhadhun

Safak Pavey

Turkish Diplomat, Columnist & Politician. First disabled woman ever elected to the Turkish Parliament

P. Unnikrishnan

Indian Carnatic vocalist and playback singer.

Bickram Ghosh

Oscar nominated Percussionist and Composer.

Mohan Sundaram

CEO & Founding Director of Artilab Foundation.

Asha IIS Speaker 2019

Asha Sreedhar

Software Quality Associate, Autism Advocate

Nayan IIS Speaker 2019


Author, Writer, Youngest Autistic Philosopher

Pratap Ram IIS Speaker 2019

Pratap Ram

Business Analyst & Stereotype Breaker

Rariyan Pura IIS Speaker 2019

Rariyang Pura

Software Engineer, Fashion Model & Volunteer

Anu Jain IIS Speaker 2019

Anu Jain

Artist, Teacher, Fine Arts Gold Medalist, Unlimited spirits

More Coming Soon…

Donate now